Cedar Cove

Judge Olivia Lockhart (Andie MacDowell) is considered the community’s guiding light in the picturesque, coastal town of Cedar Cove, Washington. But like everyone else, Olivia fights the uphill battle of balancing career with family and finding love, all the while doing her best to care for the township she calls home. Based on best-selling author Debbie Macomber’s beloved book series.

Add to Watchlist

Genre: Drama

Release Date: July 20, 2013 (US)

Status: Ended

Network: Hallmark (Official Website)

Casts: Andie MacDowell, Dylan Neal, Teryl Rothery, Sarah Smyth, Brennan Elliott, Bruce Boxleitner, Sebastian Spence, Barbara Niven, Colin Ferguson

Most recent episode: Cedar Cove Season 3 Episode 11 - ( 9/26/2015 )

Watch Cedar Cove Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
311[no episode title yet]Sep-26-201502 years
9EngagementsSep-12-2015011 months
8The Good FightSep-05-2015011 months
7RunawayAug-29-2015011 months
6[no episode title yet]Aug-22-201502 years
5[no episode title yet]Aug-15-201502 years
4[no episode title yet]Aug-08-201502 years
3[no episode title yet]Aug-01-201502 years
2A Helping HandJul-25-2015011 months
1[no episode title yet]Jul-18-201502 years
212[no episode title yet]Oct-04-201402 years
11[no episode title yet]Sep-27-201412 years
10[no episode title yet]Sep-20-201412 years
9[no episode title yet]Sep-13-201402 years
8[no episode title yet]Sep-06-201402 years
7[no episode title yet]Aug-30-201402 years
6[no episode title yet]Aug-23-201402 years
5[no episode title yet]Aug-16-201402 years
4[no episode title yet]Aug-09-201402 years
3[no episode title yet]Aug-02-201412 years
2[no episode title yet]Jul-26-201402 years
1[no episode title yet]Jul-19-201412 years
113[no episode title yet]Oct-12-201314 hours
12[no episode title yet]Oct-05-201314 months
11[no episode title yet]Sep-28-201334 hours
10[no episode title yet]Sep-21-201314 hours
9[no episode title yet]Sep-14-201314 hours
8[no episode title yet]Sep-07-201314 hours
7[no episode title yet]Aug-31-201314 hours
6[no episode title yet]Aug-24-201334 hours
5[no episode title yet]Aug-17-201304 months
4[no episode title yet]Aug-10-201314 hours
3[no episode title yet]Aug-03-201314 hours
2[no episode title yet]Jul-27-201324 hours
1[no episode title yet]Jul-20-201354 hours

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.