Case Histories

Case Histories is a six-part series adapted from Kate Atkinson’s compelling mysteries. At the heart of these stories is private investigator Jackson Brodie, who will be played by Jason Isaacs (Harry Potter, The Patriot). A complex and compulsive detective surrounded by death, intrigue and misfortune, his own life haunted by a family tragedy, he attempts to unravel disparate case histories. The series will be filmed and set in modern Edinburgh, and is produced by Ruby Films for BBC One.

Add to Watchlist


Release Date: June 5, 2011 (US)

Status: Ended

Network: BBC-1 (PBS, IMDb)

Casts: Amanda Abbington, Millie Innes, Natasha Little, Kirsty Mitchell, Jason Isaacs

Most recent episode: Case Histories Season 2 Episode 3 - ( 6/2/2013 )

Watch Case Histories Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
23[no episode title yet]Jun-02-201302 years
2[no episode title yet]May-26-201302 years
1[no episode title yet]May-19-201302 years
16[no episode title yet]Jun-20-201102 years
5[no episode title yet]Jun-19-201102 years
4[no episode title yet]Jun-13-201102 years
3[no episode title yet]Jun-12-201102 years
2[no episode title yet]02 years
1[no episode title yet]02 years

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.