Camp Lakebottom


Release Date:

Status: Running

Network: ()


Most recent episode: Camp Lakebottom Season 2 Episode 51 - Head Two Head ( 3/20/2016 )

Watch Camp Lakebottom Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
251Head Two HeadMar-20-2016011 months
50I ZomborgMar-20-2016011 months
49Slugfight at Bottom GulchMar-18-2016011 months
48Hive and SeekMar-17-2016011 months
47Tooth TrollMar-17-2016011 months
46Live and Let SquatchMar-16-2016011 months
45ice queenMar-15-2016011 months
44Chore LeaveMar-14-2016011 months
43Duh'RehkaMar-11-2016011 months
42Knock On WoodMar-10-2016011 months
41Last DaysMar-10-2016011 months
40Smells Like The HolidaysMar-09-2016011 months
39SlaybellsMar-08-2016011 months
38Anti GravityMar-07-2016011 months
37The Day Squirt Stood StillMar-07-2016011 months
36Bottom DomeMar-04-2016011 months
35Fright ClubAug-28-2015011 months
34Boogeyman FeverAug-27-2015011 months
33HiccupsAug-26-2015011 months
32How to Potty Train Your DragonAug-25-2015011 months
31When Suzis AttackAug-24-2015011 months
30Lucky DuckAug-20-2015011 months
29McCrossroadsAug-20-2015011 months
28The Real VincentAug-19-2015011 months
27Bird BrainsAug-19-2015011 months
26It's a Horrible LifeAug-19-2015011 months
25Cabin FeverAug-19-2015011 months
24Zombie ScoutsAug-12-2015011 months
23Pod ParentsAug-12-2015011 months
22Nanny Num NumsAug-05-2015011 months
21Messie BessieAug-05-2015011 months
20Being McGeeJul-29-2015011 months
19Seven Foot ItchJul-29-2015011 months
18Remember Fort Sunny BottomJul-22-2015011 months
17SchwampbilliesJul-22-2015011 months
16The Abominable Dr. SquatchJul-15-2015011 months
15Who's Ghouling Who?Jul-15-2015011 months
14Slimal FearJul-08-2015011 months
13Big Top TerrorJul-08-2015011 months
12Beast FeastMar-30-2015011 months
11Scare-a-Normal ActivityMar-30-2015011 months
10Breakout From Buttvault BMar-30-2015011 months
9Itchy Witchy Pizza ProjectMar-30-2015011 months
8Apocalypse SquirtMar-23-2015011 months
7EclipsalypsoMar-23-2015011 months
6There Is Something About MambaMar-16-2015011 months
5GolfadoomMar-16-2015011 months
4Monster Hunters R UsMar-09-2015011 months
3S.P.U.D.S.Mar-09-2015011 months
2Golem My WayMar-02-2015011 months
1Adventures in BottomlandMar-02-2015011 months
152The Legend of Wiggly's GoldOct-30-2014011 months
51Valley of the IguanasquatOct-30-2014011 months
50Chilli Con CarnageOct-16-2014011 months
49Ring Around the GretchenOct-16-2014011 months
48Pandora's JockOct-02-2014011 months
47Red DrawnOct-02-2014011 months
46Monkey See, Monkey Kung FuSep-25-2014011 months
45Buttastic JourneySep-25-2014011 months
44Ride the Haunted HowlerSep-18-2014011 months
43Clockwork SlimeSep-18-2014011 months
42Game OverSep-12-2014011 months
41Camp PlantbottomSep-12-2014011 months
40The Great Tiki HuntAug-13-2014011 months
39McGee. T.Aug-13-2014011 months
38Dream a Little ScreamAug-06-2014011 months
37High Plains Garbage EaterAug-06-2014011 months
36Welcome to ButtconJul-30-2014011 months
35McGee the MermaidJul-30-2014011 months
34It Came From My NoseJul-23-2014011 months
33The Superfantastic Mega-BudsJul-23-2014011 months
32Slimey Come HomeJul-16-2014011 months
31Are You My Mummy?Jul-16-2014011 months
30Fanboy FreakoutJul-09-2014011 months
29Ants in Our CampJul-09-2014011 months
28The Spy Who Squatched MeJul-03-2014011 months
27Trouble in Spit CreekJul-03-2014011 months
26Attack of the 50-Foot SquirtOct-12-2013011 months
25Pirates of IckygloomyOct-12-2013011 months
24Ghost in the MowerOct-05-2013011 months
23Bloody MartyOct-05-2013011 months
22Voyage to the Bottom of the DeepOct-03-2013011 months
21It's a Headless Horse, ManOct-03-2013011 months
20Sword of IttibitticusSep-26-2013011 months
19Bite of the ButtsquatSep-26-2013011 months
18Slimeball RunSep-12-2013011 months
17Terror From the ToyboxSep-12-2013011 months
16Zombie DearestSep-05-2013011 months
15[no episode title yet]Nov-02-2013011 months
14[no episode title yet]Oct-31-2013011 months
13[no episode title yet]Oct-24-2013011 months
12[no episode title yet]Oct-17-2013011 months
11[no episode title yet]Oct-03-2013011 months
10[no episode title yet]Sep-26-2013011 months
9[no episode title yet]Sep-12-2013011 months
8[no episode title yet]Sep-05-2013011 months
7[no episode title yet]Aug-29-2013011 months
6[no episode title yet]Aug-15-2013011 months
5Jaws of Old ToothyJul-18-2013011 months
4Mindsuckers From the DepthsJul-11-2013011 months
3Late Afternoon of the Living GitchJul-11-2013011 months
2Rise of the Bottom DwellersJul-04-2013011 months
1[no episode title yet]Jul-04-2013011 months

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.