Cajun Pawn Stars

People have been visiting their local consignment shops for thousands of years. In fact, up until the 1950s, pawn shops served as the primary form of consumer credit in the United States. In “Cajun Pawn Stars”, which puts a southern spin on History

Add to Watchlist

Genre: Reality Series

Release Date: January 8, 2012 (US)

Status: Ended

Network: History Channel (IMDb, Official Website)

Casts: Walt Piper, Jimmie "Big Daddy" DeRamus, Gary Ermatinger, Johnnie DeRamus, Peggy DeRamus, Robby Friend, Tammie DeRamus, Tina Journet

Most recent episode: Cajun Pawn Stars Season 4 Episode 7 - Oh Say Can You Pawn? ( 1/10/2013 )

Watch Cajun Pawn Stars Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
47Oh Say Can You Pawn?Jan-10-201301 year
6The King and His CrownJan-10-201301 year
5Yankee MagicJan-10-201301 year
4Where's the Fire?Dec-30-201201 year
3Dog DutyDec-30-201201 year
2Jimmie's Increasingly Bad DayDec-26-201201 year
1Really Gotta Go KartDec-26-201201 year
320HorseplayDec-12-201201 year
19Mumbo GumboDec-12-201201 year
18Paintball Cajun StyleDec-05-201201 year
17Ice Chip Off the Old BlockDec-05-201201 year
16Jimmie's Last StandNov-28-201201 year
15Pair of JokersNov-28-201201 year
14Jimmie at the BatNov-21-201201 year
13A Whole Lotta Jerry Lee Going OnNov-21-201201 year
12Little BenderNov-14-201201 year
11Pawn 'n ChainNov-14-201201 year
10Shaken and StirredNov-07-201201 year
9Shotgun BowlingNov-07-201201 year
8Silver Dollar Spook-tacularOct-31-201201 year
7Gone With the PawnOct-24-201201 year
6Seat of HornsOct-17-201201 year
5All Jazzed UpOct-10-201201 year
4Batter UpOct-03-201201 year
34-Wheelin' DealsSep-26-201201 year
2Going MedievalSep-19-201201 year
1This Little PiggySep-12-201201 year
237[no episode title yet]Dec-12-201211 year
36[no episode title yet]Dec-12-201211 year
35[no episode title yet]Dec-05-201211 year
34[no episode title yet]Dec-05-201211 year
33[no episode title yet]Nov-28-201211 year
32[no episode title yet]Nov-28-201211 year
31[no episode title yet]Nov-21-201211 year
30[no episode title yet]Nov-21-201201 year
29[no episode title yet]Nov-14-201201 year
28[no episode title yet]Nov-14-201201 year
27[no episode title yet]Nov-07-201211 year
26[no episode title yet]Nov-07-201211 year
25[no episode title yet]Oct-31-201211 year
24[no episode title yet]Oct-24-201211 year
23[no episode title yet]Oct-17-201211 year
22[no episode title yet]Oct-10-201221 year
21[no episode title yet]Oct-03-201211 year
20[no episode title yet]Sep-26-201221 year
19[no episode title yet]Sep-19-201211 year
18[no episode title yet]Sep-12-201231 year
17[no episode title yet]Aug-01-201221 year
16[no episode title yet]Aug-01-201231 year
15[no episode title yet]Jul-25-201201 year
14[no episode title yet]Jul-25-201211 year
13[no episode title yet]Jul-18-201201 year
12[no episode title yet]Jul-18-201211 year
11[no episode title yet]Jul-11-201221 year
10[no episode title yet]Jul-11-201221 year
9[no episode title yet]Jun-27-201211 year
8[no episode title yet]Jun-27-201211 year
7[no episode title yet]Jun-20-201201 year
6[no episode title yet]Jun-20-201201 year
5[no episode title yet]Jun-13-201201 year
4[no episode title yet]Jun-13-201201 year
3[no episode title yet]Jun-06-201201 year
2Some PigJun-06-201201 year
1[no episode title yet]Jun-04-201201 year
18[no episode title yet]Feb-06-201211 year
7[no episode title yet]Feb-06-201201 year
6[no episode title yet]Jan-22-201201 year
5[no episode title yet]Jan-22-201201 year
4[no episode title yet]Jan-15-201201 year
3[no episode title yet]Jan-15-201201 year
2[no episode title yet]Jan-08-201201 year
1[no episode title yet]Jan-08-201201 year

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.