Buying the Beach

Life’s a beach for the American families looking for their own piece of paradise in Destination America’s newest property series BUYING THE BEACH. Join prospective homeowners as they take their lifestyle to a new level, touring three unique beachfront properties in coastal locations like Texas, Mississippi, Florida, and the Outer Banks. Along the way, they will soak up the sun as they preview the adventures that await them in their new beach home. (Source: The Discovery Channel)

Add to Watchlist

Genre: Reality Series, Travel

Release Date: June 2, 2014 (US)

Status: Ended

Network: Destination America (Official Website)


Most recent episode: Buying the Beach Season 1 Episode 16 - ( 9/1/2014 )

Watch Buying the Beach Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
116[no episode title yet]Sep-01-201401 year
15[no episode title yet]Aug-25-201411 year
14[no episode title yet]Aug-18-201411 year
13[no episode title yet]Aug-11-201401 year
12[no episode title yet]Aug-04-201401 year
11[no episode title yet]Jul-28-201401 year
10[no episode title yet]Jul-21-201401 year
9[no episode title yet]Jul-14-201401 year
8[no episode title yet]Jul-07-201401 year
7[no episode title yet]Jun-30-201401 year
6[no episode title yet]Jun-23-201411 year
5[no episode title yet]Jun-16-201401 year
4[no episode title yet]Jun-09-201401 year
3[no episode title yet]Jun-09-201401 year
2[no episode title yet]Jun-02-201411 year
1[no episode title yet]Jun-02-201411 year

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.