Britain's Best Bakery

More than a food competition, this series is a celebration of local bakeries around the UK, the delicious goods they produce, their regional specialities and their centuries old baking heritage. Expert judges Mich Turner MBE (TV chef, author and owner of Little Venice Cake Company) and Peter Sidwell (TV chef, cookery writer and restaurateur) will be sampling the delicacies of the country

Genre: Reality Series, Cooking, Food,

Release Date: November 26, 2012 (US)

Status: To Be Determined

Network: ITV1 (UK) (Official Website)


Most recent episode: Britain's Best Bakery Season 2 Episode 30 - Final Week: Day 5 ( 2/14/2014 )

Watch Britain's Best Bakery Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
230Final Week: Day 5Feb-14-2014012 months
29Final Week: Day 4Feb-13-2014012 months
28Final Week: Day 3Feb-12-2014012 months
27Final Week: Day 2Feb-11-2014012 months
26Final Week: Day 1Feb-10-2014012 months
25Regional Final: South East of EnglandFeb-07-2014012 months
24Kent and SussexFeb-06-2014012 months
23Home CountiesFeb-05-2014012 months
22LondonFeb-04-2014012 months
21East AngliaFeb-03-2014012 months
20Regional Final: Scotland and the North West of EnglandJan-31-2014012 months
19CumbriaJan-30-2014012 months
18PerthshireJan-29-2014012 months
17Manchester and CheshireJan-28-2014012 months
16Lancashire and MerseysideJan-27-2014012 months
15Regional Final: Wales and Central EnglandJan-24-2014012 months
14West MidlandsJan-23-2014012 months
13South Wales and West WalesJan-22-2014012 months
12BirminghamJan-21-2014012 months
11WalesJan-20-2014012 months
10Regional Final: South WestJan-17-2014012 months
9Hampshire and WiltshireJan-16-2014012 months
8Oxfordshire and GloucestershireJan-15-2014012 months
7Somerset and DorsetJan-14-2014012 months
6DevonJan-13-2014012 months
5Regional Final: Scotland and the North EastJan-10-2014012 months
4ScotlandJan-09-2014012 months
3Dervbshire and StaffordshireJan-08-2014012 months
2County Durham and NorthumberlandJan-07-2014012 months
1YorkshireJan-06-2014012 months
120[no episode title yet]Dec-21-2012012 months
19[no episode title yet]012 months
18[no episode title yet]012 months
17[no episode title yet]012 months
16[no episode title yet]012 months
15[no episode title yet]Dec-14-2012012 months
14[no episode title yet]Dec-13-2012112 months
13[no episode title yet]Dec-12-2012012 months
12[no episode title yet]Dec-11-2012112 months
11[no episode title yet]Dec-10-2012012 months
10[no episode title yet]Dec-07-2012012 months
9[no episode title yet]Dec-06-2012012 months
8[no episode title yet]Dec-05-2012012 months
7[no episode title yet]Dec-04-2012112 months
6[no episode title yet]Dec-03-2012012 months
5[no episode title yet]Nov-30-2012012 months
4[no episode title yet]Nov-29-2012112 months
3[no episode title yet]Nov-28-2012112 months
2[no episode title yet]Nov-27-2012012 months
1[no episode title yet]Nov-26-2012012 months

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.