Brain Games

Brain Games, the three-part special on National Geographic Channel, uses interactive experiments, visual illusions, and other mental tricks to reveal the inner-workings of the brain. Wanna shake someone out of their I-can-too-text/talk-and-drive conviction? Wanna see cocksure crime eyewitnesses recall nearly every detail wrong? “Brain Games” delivers three distinct and equally mesmerizing hours of cleverly staged exercises demonstrating how the brain does its job. You’ll have great fun playing. Even when you learn just how (sigh) pathetic your own average performance has been. And that’s after playful narrator Neil Patrick Harris gives us every opportunity to try again. (He even tells us how to do it.) Thankfully, NPH also explains why our minds betray us.

Genre: Documentary, Family, Educational

Release Date: October 9, 2011 (US)

Status: Running

Network: National Geographic Channel (IMDB)

Casts: Jason Silva

Most recent episode: Brain Games Season 8 Episode 8 - Tiffany Haddish: Movie Magic ( 3/2/2020 )

Watch Brain Games Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
88Tiffany Haddish: Movie MagicMar-02-2020011 months
7Rebel Wilson: Love and AttractionFeb-24-202014 months
6Mark Cuban: Power and MoneyFeb-17-202011 year
5Jack Black: MusicFeb-10-202034 months
4Kids vs. AdultsFeb-03-202014 months
3Mind Over MatterJan-27-202014 months
2Ted Danson: Fact Or Fiction?Jan-20-202014 months
1Male Brain Vs. Female BrainJan-20-202014 months
76The Survivor BrainMar-20-2016011 months
5Super SensesMar-13-2016011 months
4Life of the BrainMar-06-2016011 months
3Brains Behaving BadlyFeb-28-2016011 months
2The God BrainFeb-21-2016011 months
1Meet the BrainFeb-14-2016011 months
67Try This at HomeOct-26-2015011 months
6ImaginationJun-29-2015011 months
5Animal vs. ManJun-29-2015011 months
4PerspectiveJun-28-2015011 months
3SleepJun-28-2015011 months
2ScamsJun-28-2015011 months
1Positive ThinkingJun-28-2015011 months
510[no episode title yet]Mar-16-2015011 months
9[no episode title yet]Mar-09-2015011 months
8[no episode title yet]Mar-02-2015011 months
7[no episode title yet]Feb-23-2015011 months
6[no episode title yet]Feb-16-2015011 months
5[no episode title yet]Feb-09-2015411 months
4[no episode title yet]Feb-02-2015011 months
3[no episode title yet]Jan-26-2015011 months
2[no episode title yet]Jan-19-2015011 months
1[no episode title yet]Jan-12-2015011 months
412[no episode title yet]Sep-05-2014011 months
11[no episode title yet]Sep-05-2014011 months
10[no episode title yet]Aug-25-2014011 months
9[no episode title yet]Aug-18-2014011 months
8[no episode title yet]Aug-11-2014011 months
7[no episode title yet]Aug-04-2014011 months
6[no episode title yet]Jul-28-2014011 months
5[no episode title yet]Jul-28-2014011 months
4[no episode title yet]Jul-21-2014011 months
3[no episode title yet]Jul-21-2014011 months
2[no episode title yet]Sep-05-2014011 months
1[no episode title yet]Sep-05-2014011 months
319[no episode title yet]Aug-25-2014111 months
18[no episode title yet]Aug-18-2014111 months
17[no episode title yet]Aug-11-2014111 months
16[no episode title yet]Aug-04-2014011 months
15[no episode title yet]Jul-28-2014111 months
14[no episode title yet]Jul-28-2014111 months
13[no episode title yet]Jul-21-2014111 months
12[no episode title yet]Jul-21-2014111 months
11[no episode title yet]Jul-14-2014011 months
10[no episode title yet]Jul-14-2014011 months
9[no episode title yet]Mar-17-2014011 months
8[no episode title yet]Mar-10-2014011 months
7[no episode title yet]Mar-03-2014011 months
6[no episode title yet]Feb-24-2014011 months
5[no episode title yet]Feb-03-2014211 months
4[no episode title yet]Jan-27-2014011 months
3[no episode title yet]Jan-20-2014011 months
2[no episode title yet]Jan-13-2014011 months
1[no episode title yet]Jan-13-2014011 months
213[no episode title yet]Nov-11-2013011 months
12[no episode title yet]Jun-24-2013011 months
11[no episode title yet]Jun-17-2013011 months
10[no episode title yet]Jun-10-2013011 months
9[no episode title yet]Jun-03-2013011 months
8[no episode title yet]May-27-2013011 months
7[no episode title yet]May-20-2013011 months
6[no episode title yet]May-13-2013011 months
5[no episode title yet]May-06-2013011 months
4[no episode title yet]Apr-29-2013011 months
3[no episode title yet]Apr-29-2013011 months
2[no episode title yet]Apr-22-2013011 months
1[no episode title yet]Apr-22-2013011 months
13Remember This!Oct-09-2011011 months
2Pay Attention!Oct-09-2011011 months
1Watch This!Oct-09-2011011 months

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.