Border Wars

The officers and agents of the U.S. Customs and Border Protection (CBP) scour the inhospitable landscape at one of the busiest border crossings in the country, seeking to intercept illegal entrants from the air, on the ground, and at the port of entry. Every day thousands of men, women and children attempt to enter the United States illegally – some looking for work, some seeking a new life and others trying to smuggle drugs or other contraband. Many will do whatever it takes, often risking their lives by crossing Arizona’s treacherous Sonoran Desert. Now, follow the officers and agents who struggle every day to defend this border.

Add to Watchlist

Genre: Reality Series, Crime, Documentary

Release Date: January 10, 2010 (US)

Status: Running

Network: National Geographic Channel (IMDb)


Most recent episode: Border Wars Season 7 Episode 7 - Cars, Cash and Stash ( 11/30/2016 )

Watch Border Wars Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
77Cars, Cash and StashNov-30-201601 year
6Extreme CrossingsNov-23-201601 year
5Air, Land and SeaNov-16-201601 year
4Stash House StingNov-09-201601 year
3Caribbean CorridorOct-26-201601 year
2The Chase is OnOct-19-201601 year
1Canine AlertOct-12-201601 year
62Crossing at All CostsApr-15-201501 year
1Million Dollar Drug BustsApr-08-201501 year
510[no episode title yet]Jan-16-201301 year
9[no episode title yet]Jan-09-201301 year
8[no episode title yet]Jan-02-201301 year
7[no episode title yet]Dec-26-201211 year
6[no episode title yet]Dec-19-201231 year
5[no episode title yet]Dec-07-201211 year
4[no episode title yet]Dec-05-201211 year
3[no episode title yet]Nov-28-201211 year
2[no episode title yet]Nov-21-201201 year
1[no episode title yet]Nov-14-201211 year
412[no episode title yet]Sep-24-201213 years
11[no episode title yet]Sep-17-201211 year
10[no episode title yet]Sep-10-201201 year
9[no episode title yet]Sep-03-201211 year
8[no episode title yet]Aug-27-201221 year
7[no episode title yet]Aug-20-201221 year
6[no episode title yet]Aug-13-201211 year
5[no episode title yet]Aug-06-201221 year
4[no episode title yet]Jul-30-201201 year
3[no episode title yet]Jul-23-201201 year
2[no episode title yet]Jul-16-201201 year
1[no episode title yet]Jul-09-201211 year
313River StandoffNov-27-201111 month
12Million Dollar StashNov-20-201111 month
11Toxic Drug TankerNov-13-201101 year
10River Under SiegeNov-06-201101 year
9Going UndergroundOct-30-201101 year
8Contraband CargoOct-23-201101 year
7Cartel CorridorOct-16-201101 year
6Murder CapitalOct-02-201101 year
5Drug-Smuggling GrandmaSep-25-201101 year
4Smuggler's TunnelSep-18-201101 year
3Marijuana AirdropSep-11-201101 year
2Cocaine StingSep-04-201101 year
1Seize and DestroySep-04-201101 year
217Super SundayJan-31-201101 year
16Weed WarehouseJan-05-201101 year
15Storm SurgeDec-22-201001 year
14Cartel CrackdownDec-08-201001 year
13High-Speed ChaseDec-01-201001 year
12Gang Task ForceNov-20-201001 year
11Murder on the LakeNov-17-201001 year
103,000-Pound Coke BustNov-10-201001 year
9Midnight Drug RunNov-03-201001 year
8ManhuntOct-20-201001 year
7Hidden NarcoticsOct-13-201001 year
6Fog of WarOct-06-201001 year
5Dirty MoneySep-29-201001 year
4Lost in the RiverSep-15-201001 year
3Contraband HighwaySep-08-201001 year
2Checkpoint TexasSep-01-201011 month
1Death on the Rio GrandeAug-29-201001 year
15No End in SightFeb-10-201001 year
4The Front LinesJan-25-201001 year
3Dead of NightJan-18-201001 year
2City Under SiegeJan-11-201001 year
1Last DefenseJan-10-201021 month

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.