Add to Watchlist


Bliss follows the complicated double life of Andrew, a successful travel writer who, through extenuating circumstances, finds himself living between two sets of wives and children whose existences are unknown to each other.Andrew, in a constant state of moral crisis, must find a way to balance his time and energies between his wife Kim and teenage daughter, while travelling back and forth across Bristol to his other family, wife Denise and their teenage son.As Andrew’s two worlds become ever harder to contain, so does his sanity. And he finds himself going to increasingly drastic lengths to protect the two families he loves.

Genre: Drama, Comedy

Release Date: February 14, 2018

Status: To Be Determined

Network: Sky 1 (Official Website)

Casts: Heather Graham, Stephen Mangan, Jo Hartley

Most recent episode: Bliss Season 1 Episode 6 - Episode 6 ( 3/21/2018 ) Submit Link

Watch Bliss Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Submit Episode Name Airdate Links Updated
16Episode 6Mar-21-201811 year
5Episode 5Mar-14-201821 year
4Episode 4Mar-07-201821 year
3Episode 3Feb-28-201821 year
2Episode 2Feb-21-201821 year
1Episode 1Feb-14-201801 year

α Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Ω