Bethenny Ever After

It’s all about brides and babies on Bravo’s newest docu-series “Bethenny Getting Married?” featuring “Real Housewife of New York City” star Bethenny Frankel as she prepares for two of life’s biggest milestones – a wedding and a baby – simultaneously. Watch as Bethenny’s life goes into over-drive as she prepares for motherhood and becoming a real “Real Housewife” when she weds fiance Jason Hoppy, all while juggling her burgeoning career as an author and natural foods chef. As things increasingly shift in her world, Frankel will have to adjust to the realities of marriage, lawsuits, and life in the public eye. Keeping her head above water is one of her fortes, but even with all the indulgences of the good life, this year may prove to be harder than anything she’s experienced before.

Add to Watchlist

Genre: Reality

Release Date: June 10, 2010 (US)

Status: Ended

Network: Bravo (Bravo TV, IMDb)

Casts: Bethenny Frankel

Most recent episode: Bethenny Ever After Season 3 Episode 15 - Fair Thee Well Heeled ( 5/28/2012 )

Watch Bethenny Ever After Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
315Fair Thee Well HeeledMay-28-201217 months
14UnregrettableMay-21-201217 months
13Aspen-ationalMay-14-201217 months
12Grab Your BalloonsMay-07-201217 months
11Paradise LostApr-30-201227 months
10Paradise FoundApr-23-201217 months
9My Bad SelfApr-16-201217 months
8Who Coordinates the ChaosApr-09-201227 months
7All Da BoatsApr-02-201227 months
6Maternal InstinctsMar-26-201227 months
5AdriftMar-19-201227 months
4Shrink ResistantMar-12-201227 months
3The Damaged OneMar-05-201217 months
2Alias Benjamin FrankelinFeb-27-201257 months
1Mo' Money, Mo' ProblemsFeb-20-201237 months
211Skinny on the SkinnyMay-09-201117 months
10Thin Ice, Ugly SweatersMay-02-201117 months
9Break 'Em EarlyApr-25-201117 months
8I Need Some Lovin' From My OvenApr-18-201117 months
7The Mile High ClubApr-11-201117 months
6Fleeing From 40Apr-04-201117 months
5Ice Castles and HasslesMar-28-201117 months
4It's My Baptism and I'll Cry If I Want toMar-21-201117 months
3Business as UnusualMar-14-201117 months
2There Is No NormalMar-07-201117 months
1Hoppy Trails to YouFeb-28-201117 months
110Lost FootageAug-12-201017 months
9Getting More Than MarriedAug-05-201017 months
8Bryn There, Done ThatJul-29-201017 months
7Baby Won't WaitJul-22-201017 months
6The Honeymoon Is OverJul-15-201017 months
5So Hoppy TogetherJul-08-201017 months
4Let Me Eat Cake!Jul-01-201017 months
388% to a MillionJun-24-201017 months
2In-laws We TrustJun-17-201017 months
1Mi Casa, Su CasaJun-10-201017 months

α Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Ω