Ben 10 Omniverse

The series follows a 16-year-old Ben Tennyson, bearer of the Omnitrix, a watch-like device that allows Ben to change into aliens, becomes ready to be a solo hero. Ben

Add to Watchlist

Genre: Cartoons, Science Fiction, Action

Release Date: August 1, 2012 (US)

Status: Ended

Network: Cartoon Network (Official Website)

Casts: Yuri Lowenthal, Bumper Robinson, Tara Strong, Paul Eiding, Vyvan Pham

Most recent episode: Ben 10 Omniverse Season 8 Episode 10 - A New Dawn ( 11/14/2014 )

Watch Ben 10 Omniverse Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
810A New DawnNov-14-2014011 months
9The End of an EraNov-13-201408 months
8The Most Dangerous Game ShowNov-12-2014111 months
7Malgax AttacksNov-11-201404 months
6Final CountdownNov-10-2014011 months
5Third Time's a CharmNov-07-2014011 months
4The Secret of Dos SantosNov-06-2014111 months
3Let's Do the Time War AgainNov-05-2014011 months
2[no episode title yet]Nov-04-201412 years
1[no episode title yet]Nov-03-201412 years
710It's a Mad, Mad, Mad Ben World (2)Oct-31-2014111 months
9It's a Mad, Mad, Mad Ben World (1)Oct-30-201404 months
8VreedlemaniaOct-29-2014011 months
7The Color of MonkeyOct-28-2014111 months
6BreakpointOct-27-2014011 months
5Fight at the MuseumOct-24-2014111 months
4The Ballad of Mr. BaumannOct-23-2014111 months
3Charm SchoolOct-22-2014111 months
2Rook TalesOct-21-2014111 months
1Clyde 5Oct-20-2014011 months
610Weapon XI, Part 2Oct-17-2014011 months
9Weapon XI, Part 1Oct-16-2014111 months
8Universe vs. TennysonOct-15-2014111 months
6Blukic and Driba Go to Area 51Oct-13-2014111 months
5[no episode title yet]Oct-10-201422 years
4Cough It UpOct-09-2014011 months
3The VengersOct-08-2014111 months
2And Then There Was BenOct-07-2014011 months
1And Then There Were NoneOct-06-2014111 months
510Collect ThisApr-19-201404 months
9CatfightApr-12-201404 months
8[no episode title yet]Apr-05-201402 years
7[no episode title yet]Mar-29-201402 years
6[no episode title yet]Mar-22-201402 years
5[no episode title yet]Mar-15-201402 years
4[no episode title yet]Mar-08-201402 years
3Bengeance is MineMar-01-201404 months
2[no episode title yet]Feb-22-201402 years
1[no episode title yet]Feb-15-201402 years
410Max's MonsterDec-07-2013011 months
9[no episode title yet]Nov-30-201302 years
8[no episode title yet]Nov-23-201302 years
7[no episode title yet]Nov-16-201302 years
6[no episode title yet]Nov-09-201302 years
5[no episode title yet]Nov-02-201302 years
4[no episode title yet]Oct-26-201302 years
3[no episode title yet]Oct-19-201302 years
2[no episode title yet]Oct-12-201302 years
1[no episode title yet]Oct-03-201302 years
311[no episode title yet]May-03-201402 years
10Evil's EncoreApr-06-2013011 months
9[no episode title yet]Mar-30-201302 years
8Rules of EngagementMar-23-2013011 months
7The Frogs of War (2)Mar-16-2013011 months
6[no episode title yet]Mar-16-201302 years
5While You Were AwayMar-09-2013011 months
4[no episode title yet]Mar-02-201302 years
3[no episode title yet]Feb-23-201302 years
2[no episode title yet]Feb-16-201302 years
1[no episode title yet]Feb-09-201302 years
220[no episode title yet]Dec-07-201312 years
19[no episode title yet]Nov-30-201302 years
18[no episode title yet]Nov-23-201302 years
17[no episode title yet]Nov-16-201302 years
16[no episode title yet]Nov-09-201302 years
15[no episode title yet]Nov-02-201302 years
14[no episode title yet]Oct-26-201302 years
13[no episode title yet]Oct-19-201302 years
12[no episode title yet]Oct-12-201302 years
11[no episode title yet]Oct-03-201302 years
10[no episode title yet]Feb-02-201302 years
9[no episode title yet]Jan-26-201302 years
8[no episode title yet]Jan-19-201302 years
7[no episode title yet]Jan-12-201302 years
6[no episode title yet]Jan-05-201302 years
5[no episode title yet]Dec-22-201202 years
4[no episode title yet]Dec-15-201202 years
3[no episode title yet]Dec-08-201202 years
2[no episode title yet]Dec-01-201202 years
1[no episode title yet]Nov-24-201202 years
139[no episode title yet]02 years
38[no episode title yet]Nov-23-201312 years
37[no episode title yet]Nov-16-201302 years
35[no episode title yet]Apr-12-201312 years
34[no episode title yet]Oct-26-201302 years
33[no episode title yet]Oct-19-201312 years
32[no episode title yet]Oct-12-201312 years
31[no episode title yet]Oct-05-201302 years
30[no episode title yet]Apr-06-201322 years
29[no episode title yet]Mar-30-201312 years
28[no episode title yet]Mar-23-201312 years
27[no episode title yet]Mar-16-201302 years
26[no episode title yet]Mar-16-201302 years
25[no episode title yet]Mar-09-201322 years
24[no episode title yet]Mar-02-201322 years
23[no episode title yet]Feb-23-201312 years
22[no episode title yet]Feb-16-201312 years
21[no episode title yet]Feb-09-201312 years
20[no episode title yet]Feb-02-201312 years
19[no episode title yet]Jan-26-201302 years
18[no episode title yet]Jan-19-201312 years
17[no episode title yet]Jan-12-201302 years
16[no episode title yet]Jan-05-201322 years
15[no episode title yet]Dec-22-201212 years
14[no episode title yet]Dec-15-201212 years
13[no episode title yet]Dec-08-201222 years
12[no episode title yet]Dec-01-201202 years
11[no episode title yet]Nov-24-201212 years
10Of Predators and Prey (2)Nov-17-2012111 months
9[no episode title yet]Nov-10-201212 years
8[no episode title yet]Nov-03-201212 years
7[no episode title yet]Oct-27-201212 years
6[no episode title yet]Oct-20-201212 years
5[no episode title yet]Oct-13-201212 years
4[no episode title yet]Oct-06-201212 years
3[no episode title yet]Sep-29-201202 years
2The More Things Change (2)Sep-22-2012011 months
1[no episode title yet]Aug-01-201212 years

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.