Being Mary Jane

Being Mary Jane series centers on successful talk show host Mary Jane Paul (played by Gabrielle Union), her professional and private family life, while searching for “Mr. Right.” It was previously titled Single Black Female and features Gabrielle Union, Lisa Vidal, Margaret Avery, Omari Hardwick, Richard Brooks, B.J. Britt, Latarsha Rose, Raven Goodwin, Aaron D. Spears and Richard Roundtree.

Genre: Drama, Comedy, Romance

Release Date: July 2, 2013 (US)

Status: Running

Network: BET (Official Website)

Casts: Gabrielle Union, Lisa Vidal, Latarsha Rose, Raven Goodwin, Aaron D. Spears, Margaret Avery, Richard Brooks, Stephen Bishop, Omari Hardwick, Richard Roundtree, B.J. Britt

Most recent episode: Being Mary Jane Season 5 Episode 1 - Finale: Becoming Pauletta ( 4/23/2019 )

Watch Being Mary Jane Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
51Finale: Becoming PaulettaApr-23-201902 years
421TBAApr-23-201902 years
20Feeling TestedSep-19-2017011 months
19Feeling SeenSep-12-2017011 months
18Feeling DestinedSep-05-2017011 months
17Feeling LostAug-29-2017011 months
16Feeling AmbushedAug-22-2017011 months
15Feeling HashtaggedAug-15-2017011 months
14Feeling FriendlessAug-08-2017011 months
13Feeling ExposedAug-01-2017011 months
12Feeling ConflictedJul-25-2017011 months
11Feeling RawJul-18-2017011 months
10Getting ItMar-21-2017011 months
9Getting SeriousMar-14-2017011 months
8Getting RiskyMar-07-2017011 months
7Getting JudgedFeb-28-2017011 months
6Getting HomeFeb-21-2017011 months
5Getting ServedFeb-14-2017011 months
4Getting SchooledFeb-07-2017011 months
3Getting RealJan-31-2017011 months
2Getting NakedJan-17-2017011 months
1Getting NekkidJan-10-2017011 months
310Some Things Are Black and WhiteDec-15-201502 years
9Purging and CleansingDec-08-201502 years
8Wake Up CallDec-01-201502 years
7If the Shoe Fits...Nov-24-201502 years
6Don't Call It a ComebackNov-17-201502 years
5Hot SeatNov-10-201502 years
4Being KaraNov-03-201502 years
3SparrowOct-27-201502 years
2Louie, LouieOct-20-201502 years
1Facing FearsOct-20-201502 years
212Signing OffApr-21-2015011 months
11Reading The SignsApr-14-2015011 months
10PrimetimeApr-07-2015011 months
9Line In The SandMar-31-2015011 months
8One Is The Loneliest NumberMar-24-2015011 months
7Let's Go CrazyMar-17-2015011 months
6Pulling the TriggerMar-10-2015011 months
5No EggspectationsMar-03-2015511 months
4Sleepless in AtlantaFeb-24-2015011 months
3Mary Jane Knows BestFeb-17-20151211 months
2FreedomFeb-10-2015011 months
1People in Glass Houses Shouldn't Throw FishFeb-03-2015011 months
19Uber LoveFeb-25-2014111 months
8BlindsidedFeb-25-2014011 months
7Hindsight is 20/40Feb-18-2014011 months
6ExposedFeb-11-2014011 months
5Mixed MessagesFeb-04-2014011 months
4The Huxtables Have FallenJan-21-2014011 months
3Girls Night InJan-14-2014011 months
2Storm AdvisoryJan-07-2014111 months
1PilotJul-02-2013011 months
0[no episode title yet]Jul-02-2013011 months
01PilotJul-02-2013011 months

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.