Behind Mansion Walls

“Behind Mansion Walls” tells the stories of crime, mystery, and murder that unfold behind the veil of wealth and privilege. Secret affairs, hidden accounts, and false identities are just the tip of the iceberg in a world clouded by money that could lead to murder. Hosted by society columnist Christopher Mason, this series uses expert testimony, stylized recreations, and narration from the victim’s first-person perspective, escorting viewers behind picture perfect facades, where greed leads to murder and no one is above the law.

Add to Watchlist

Genre: Crime, Mystery

Release Date: June 6, 2011 (US)

Status: Ended

Network: Investigation Discovery (IMDb)


Most recent episode: Behind Mansion Walls Season 3 Episode 13 - ( 8/29/2013 )

Watch Behind Mansion Walls Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
313[no episode title yet]Aug-29-201301 year
12[no episode title yet]Aug-22-201301 year
11[no episode title yet]Aug-15-201301 year
10[no episode title yet]Aug-08-201301 year
9[no episode title yet]Jul-25-201301 year
8[no episode title yet]Jul-18-201301 year
7[no episode title yet]Jul-11-201301 year
6[no episode title yet]Jun-27-201301 year
5[no episode title yet]Jun-20-201301 year
4[no episode title yet]Jun-13-201301 year
3[no episode title yet]Jun-06-201301 year
2[no episode title yet]May-30-201301 year
1[no episode title yet]May-23-201301 year
213[no episode title yet]Aug-30-201201 year
12[no episode title yet]Aug-23-201201 year
11[no episode title yet]Aug-16-201201 year
10[no episode title yet]Aug-09-201201 year
9[no episode title yet]Aug-02-201201 year
8[no episode title yet]Jul-26-201201 year
7[no episode title yet]Jul-19-201201 year
6[no episode title yet]Jul-12-201201 year
5[no episode title yet]Jul-05-201201 year
4[no episode title yet]Jun-28-201201 year
3[no episode title yet]Jun-21-201201 year
2[no episode title yet]Jun-14-201201 year
1[no episode title yet]Jun-07-201201 year

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.