An American comedy series that stars Ashley Rickards, Beau Mirchoff, Nikki DeLoach, Brett Davern, Molly Tarlov, Jillian Rose Reed, and Desi Lydic. It surround with the life of a social outcast Jenna Hamilton who, following an accident that rumors misconstrue as a suicide attempt, starts being noticed by all the students at her school.

Add to Watchlist

Genre: Comedy

Release Date: July 19, 2011 (US)

Status: Ended

Network: MTV (Official Website)

Casts: Ashley Rickards, Beau Mirchoff, Brett Davern, Jillian Rose Reed, Molly Tarlov, Nikki DeLoach, Desi Lydic, Greer Grammer, Jessica Lu

Most recent episode: Awkward. Season 5 Episode 24 - Happy Campers. Happier Trails ( 5/24/2016 )

Watch Awkward. Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
524Happy Campers. Happier TrailsMay-24-201602 years
23Second ChancesMay-24-201602 years
22Home Again, Home AgainMay-17-201612 years
21Living in SinMay-10-201612 years
20Misadventures in BabysittingMay-03-201612 years
19Girls Gone ViralApr-26-201609 months
18Digging DeepApr-19-201602 years
17FireworksApr-12-201602 years
16Best Friends for NeverApr-05-2016011 months
15The Friend ConnectionMar-29-2016111 months
14WTF Happened Last Year?Mar-22-2016011 months
13I'm the Kind of Girl Who Found Her Voice in CollegeMar-15-201602 years
12Holding on and Letting GoNov-09-201502 years
11The GraduatesNov-09-201502 years
10Reality Does Not BiteNov-02-201502 years
9Say No to the DressOct-26-2015111 months
8An Indecent PromposalOct-19-201502 years
7The Big RevealOct-12-201502 years
6Don't Dream It's OverOct-05-2015111 months
5The Dis-Engagement DinnerSep-28-2015111 months
4Now You See Me, Now I Don'tSep-21-201502 years
3Jenna in WonderlandSep-14-2015111 months
2Short Circuit PartySep-07-2015111 months
1Prank AmateursAug-31-2015111 months
421Sprang Break (2)Nov-25-201479 months
20Sprang Break (1)Nov-18-20141011 months
19Over the HumpNov-11-2014159 months
18Girl RulesNov-04-2014211 months
17The New Sex DealOct-28-2014211 months
16#dramaOct-21-2014211 months
15Bonfire of the VanitiesOct-14-2014211 months
14Welcome to HellOct-07-2014211 months
13Auld Lang PartySep-30-2014211 months
12FinalsSep-23-2014311 months
11Snow Job (2)Jun-17-201402 years
10Snow Job (1)Jun-17-2014111 months
9My Personal StatementJun-10-2014111 months
8Prison BreaksJun-03-2014111 months
7After HoursMay-27-2014111 months
6Crowning MomentsMay-20-2014111 months
5OvernightMay-13-2014111 months
4Sophomore SlutsMay-06-2014111 months
3Touched by an AngelApr-29-2014111 months
2Listen to ThisApr-22-2014111 months
1No Woman is an IslandApr-15-2014111 months
320Who I Want to BeDec-17-2013011 months
19Karmic ReliefDec-10-2013011 months
18Old JennaDec-03-2013111 months
17The Campaign FailNov-26-2013111 months
16Less Than HeroNov-19-2013011 months
15A Very Special Episode of AwkwardNov-19-2013011 months
14The Bad SeedNov-12-2013011 months
13Taking SidesNov-05-2013211 months
12And Then What HappenedOct-29-2013011 months
11Surprise!Oct-22-2013011 months
10Redefining JennaJun-11-2013111 months
9Reality CheckJun-04-2013111 months
8Rubbed Raw and ReelingMay-28-2013111 months
7Guilt Trippin'May-21-2013311 months
6That Girl Strikes AgainMay-14-2013211 months
5Indecent ExposureMay-07-2013311 months
4Let's Talk about SexApr-30-2013211 months
3A Little Less ConversationApr-23-2013211 months
2Responsibly IrresponsibleApr-16-2013211 months
1Cha-cha-cha-changesApr-16-2013211 months
Special[no episode title yet]Jun-11-201302 years
212The Other ShoeSep-20-2012711 months
11Once Upon a BlogSep-13-2012511 months
10Pick Me, Choose Me, Love MeAug-30-2012511 months
9Homewrecker HamiltonAug-23-2012711 months
8Time After TimeAug-16-2012511 months
7Another One Bites the DustAug-09-2012511 months
6What Comes First: Sex or Love?Aug-02-2012711 months
5My Love is a Black HeartJul-26-2012511 months
4Are You There God? It's Me, Jenna.Jul-19-2012411 months
3Three's a CrowdJul-12-2012511 months
2Sex, Lies and the SanctuaryJul-05-2012511 months
1ResolutionsJun-28-2012611 months
112FatefulSep-27-2011311 months
11I am Jenna HamiltonSep-27-2011311 months
10No DoubtSep-20-2011311 months
9My Super Bittersweet SixteenSep-13-2011311 months
8The Adventures of Aunt Ally and the Lil' BitchSep-06-2011311 months
7Over My Dead BodyAug-30-2011311 months
6Queen Bee-atchesAug-23-201139 months
5Jenna LivesAug-16-2011311 months
4The Scarlet EyeAug-09-2011311 months
3The Way We Weren'tAug-02-2011411 months
2Knocker NightmareJul-26-2011311 months
1PilotJul-19-2011411 months
010[no episode title yet]Jun-18-201302 years
9[no episode title yet]Jun-11-201302 years
8[no episode title yet]Sep-20-201202 years
7[no episode title yet]02 years
6[no episode title yet]02 years
5[no episode title yet]02 years
4[no episode title yet]02 years

α Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Ω