Australian Crime Stories

The stories behind what made and shaped the most notorious figures in Australian criminal history.

Add to Watchlist

Genre: Crime

Release Date: October 3, 2016

Status: Running

Network: 9 (Official Website)


Most recent episode: Australian Crime Stories Season 3 Episode 8 - The Skull: Australia's Most Ruthless Cop ( 4/28/2019 )

Watch Australian Crime Stories Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
38The Skull: Australia's Most Ruthless CopApr-28-201901 year
7Mr CruelApr-14-201902 years
6The Vampire GigoloApr-07-201902 years
5Billy Longley: The TexanMar-31-201902 years
4Mark Standen: A Dirty CopMar-24-201901 year
3John FriedrichMar-07-201901 year
2Packer's GoldFeb-28-201901 year
1Justice for LucilleFeb-21-201902 years
28George Freeman - The King Of SydneyDec-03-201701 year
7Dino Dibra - The Sunshine BoyNov-26-201701 year
6Stewart John Regan: The MagicianNov-19-201705 months
5Jockey Smith: Public Enemy No.1Nov-12-201705 months
4Tilly Devine: Madam RazorNov-05-201705 months
3Ray Denning: The RunnerOct-29-201705 months
2Stan "The Man" Smith: The EnforcerOct-22-201705 months
1Nikolai Radev: The InvaderOct-15-201705 months
18Chow Hayes - Australia's First GangsterNov-21-201601 year
7Lennie McPherson - Mr. BigNov-14-201601 year
6Russell Cox - Australia's Most Wanted ManNov-07-201601 year
5Ray Bennett - The Criminal MastermindOct-31-201601 year
4Dennis Allen - Dr. DeathOct-24-201601 year
3Mick Sayers - The GamblerOct-17-201601 year
2Chris FlanneryOct-10-201601 year
1Alphonse GangitanoOct-03-201601 year

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.