America Unearthed

In “America Unearthed”, forensic geologist Scott Wolter, a real-life Indiana Jones, will reveal that the history we all learned in school may not always be the whole story. Across the country, ancient symbols, religious relics and unexplained artifacts suggest that civilizations from around the world have left their mark for us to find today. Wolter not only digs through the surprising burial ground that is America for arcaheological secrets, but he also uncovers compelling evidence that pre-dates the official “discovery” of the New World and turns a lot of what we think we know about American history on its head. America Unearthed proves there is a lot we don’t know about our past, and that people have gone to great lengths to cover up these mysteries.

Add to Watchlist

Genre: Documentary, Educational, Family, History

Release Date: December 21, 2012 (US)

Status: 429

Network: H2 TV (IMDb)


Most recent episode: America Unearthed Season 3 Episode 13 - ( 1/31/2015 )

Watch America Unearthed Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
313[no episode title yet]Jan-31-201501 year
12[no episode title yet]Jan-24-201501 year
11[no episode title yet]Jan-17-201501 year
10[no episode title yet]Jan-10-201521 year
9[no episode title yet]Jan-03-201581 year
8[no episode title yet]Dec-27-201491 year
7[no episode title yet]Dec-20-201431 year
6[no episode title yet]Dec-13-201461 year
5[no episode title yet]Dec-06-201401 year
4[no episode title yet]Nov-29-201401 year
3[no episode title yet]Nov-22-201401 year
1[no episode title yet]Nov-08-201421 year
213[no episode title yet]Feb-22-201401 year
12[no episode title yet]Feb-15-201401 year
11[no episode title yet]Feb-08-201401 year
10[no episode title yet]Feb-01-201401 year
9[no episode title yet]Jan-25-201401 year
8[no episode title yet]Jan-18-201401 year
7[no episode title yet]Jan-11-201411 year
6[no episode title yet]Jan-04-201401 year
5[no episode title yet]Dec-28-201311 year
4[no episode title yet]Dec-21-201311 year
3[no episode title yet]Dec-14-201301 year
2[no episode title yet]Dec-07-201311 year
1[no episode title yet]Nov-30-201301 year
113[no episode title yet]Mar-15-201301 year
12[no episode title yet]Mar-08-201301 year
11[no episode title yet]Mar-01-201301 year
10[no episode title yet]Feb-22-201301 year
9[no episode title yet]Feb-15-201301 year
8[no episode title yet]Feb-08-201301 year
7[no episode title yet]Feb-01-201301 year
6[no episode title yet]Jan-25-201301 year
5[no episode title yet]Jan-18-201301 year
4[no episode title yet]Jan-11-201301 year
3[no episode title yet]Jan-04-201301 year
2[no episode title yet]Dec-28-201201 year
1[no episode title yet]Dec-21-201201 year

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.