Add to Watchlist


Alone is a ten-episode series that is the country’s boldest and longest survival experiment ever captured for television. It places ten hardcore survivalists alone in the Vancouver Island wilderness – no camera crew, no teams, no producers – on a single mission to stay alive. At stake is $500,000 awarded to the person who can last the longest. They will face extreme isolation and psychological distress as they plunge into the unknown, self-documenting their experience.

Genre: Adventure

Release Date: June 18, 2015

Status: Running

Network: History (Official Website)

Casts: Kevin Burkhardt

Most recent episode: Alone Season 9 Episode 11 - Fight, Flight or Freeze ( 8/4/2022 ) Submit Link

Alone Trailer

Watch Alone Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Submit Episode Name Airdate Links Updated
911Fight, Flight or FreezeAug-04-2022248 months
10Winter's GraspJul-28-2022418 months
9The Ice UpJul-21-2022328 months
8Gut FeelingJul-14-2022399 months
7The BirdsJul-07-2022209 months
6The WeaselJun-30-2022509 months
5The Land Giveth...Jun-23-2022379 months
4The BeaverJun-16-2022289 months
3The Law of the LandJun-09-20223610 months
2ConsequencesJun-02-20222010 months
1Drop ShockMay-26-20222010 months
812TBAAug-19-202102 years
11The ReckoningAug-19-2021121 year
10All InAug-12-202181 year
9The TrollAug-05-202171 year
8The GrizzlyJul-22-2021171 year
7SurroundedJul-15-2021131 year
6SmokedJul-08-2021101 year
5The BuckJul-01-202151 year
4Far from HomeJun-24-2021171 year
3Chewed UpJun-17-2021141 year
2Open SeasonJun-10-2021141 year
1The HuntedJun-03-2021181 year
711Over the EdgeAug-20-202061 year
10Pins and NeedlesAug-13-202051 year
9The WolvesAug-06-202041 year
8Up in SmokeJul-30-202031 year
7SnaredJul-23-202081 year
6The Musk OxJul-16-202061 year
5The RockJul-09-202041 year
4The FlyJul-02-202061 year
3That Was No BunnyJun-25-2020101 year
2The Rock HouseJun-18-202071 year
1Million Dollar MistakeJun-11-2020111 year
611Fire and IceAug-22-201981 year
10Thin IceAug-15-201941 year
9The Ice ComethAug-08-201951 year
8Out ColdAug-01-201981 year
7Night RaiderJul-25-201981 year
6AblazeJul-18-2019101 year
5The KillJul-11-201971 year
4The MooseJun-27-201961 year
3Up in FlamesJun-20-2019101 year
2TaintedJun-13-201981 year
1IcebreakerJun-06-2019101 year
510Cold WarAug-16-201831 year
9Starvation's ShadowAug-09-201851 year
8Slayer IIAug-02-201831 year
7Desperate MeasuresJul-26-201881 year
6Of Mice and MenJul-19-201871 year
5The Bowels of HellJul-12-201841 year
4Mongolia's WrathJul-05-201881 year
3The SerpentJun-28-201881 year
2The HauntingJun-21-201871 year
1RedemptionJun-14-201871 year
411Tales from the IslandAug-17-201721 year
10Flesh and BloodAug-17-201741 year
9My Brother's KeeperAug-10-201741 year
8Flare-UpAug-03-201741 year
7HookedJul-27-201741 year
6Thicker Than WaterJul-20-201771 year
5Double or NothingJul-13-201731 year
4The Last MileJul-06-201741 year
3Margin of ErrorJun-29-201741 year
2Hell on EarthJun-22-201771 year
1Divide and ConquerJun-15-201741 year
311Season 3 ReunionFeb-09-201703 years
10Day 87Feb-09-201771 year
9The Point of No ReturnFeb-02-201771 year
8Of Feast & FamineJan-26-201741 year
7Hungry BeastsJan-19-201741 year
6Along Came a SpiderJan-12-201741 year
5The Lone WolfJan-05-201741 year
4OutfoxedDec-29-201641 year
3Eternal DarknessDec-22-201641 year
2First BloodDec-15-201641 year
1A New LandDec-08-201641 year
213The End GameJul-14-201641 year
12Into the AbyssJul-14-201671 year
11Winter's FuryJul-07-201651 year
10The GambleJun-30-201641 year
9The MadnessJun-23-201641 year
8The AscentJun-16-201651 year
7Trial by FireJun-09-201671 year
6AdriftMay-26-201671 year
5Storm RisingMay-19-201641 year
4Hunger's GripMay-12-201641 year
3The Beasts of NightMay-05-201641 year
2The Knife's EdgeApr-28-201661 year
1Once More Unto the BreachApr-21-201671 year
111After the RescueAug-05-201503 years
10TriumphAug-20-201551 year
9Brokedown PalaceAug-13-201571 year
8The FreezeAug-06-201571 year
7The HungerJul-30-201571 year
6Rain of TerrorJul-23-201571 year
5Winds of HellJul-16-201571 year
4StalkedJul-09-201541 year
3The Talons of FearJul-02-201571 year
2Of Wolf and ManJun-25-201531 year
1And So It BeginsJun-18-201551 year
09Season 5 Reunion SpecialAug-23-201803 years
8Making the Cut: Season 5May-25-201803 years
7Tales from the IslandAug-17-201703 years
6Making the Cut: Season 4Jun-08-201703 years
5Season 3 Reunion SpecialFeb-09-201703 years
4Making the Cut: Season 3Dec-08-201603 years
3Alone: The ReunionJul-21-201603 years
2Alone: Making the CutApr-14-201603 years
1After the RescueAug-05-201503 years

α Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Ω