Alcatraz is an American television series starring Sam Neill, Sarah Jones and Jorge Garcia which follows murder case that connects to a former Alcatraz Island prisoner who died decades ago. The government has been upgrading the prison since its closing for a reopening to house America’s darkest criminals once more. In the process, Madsen will be forced to see everything she thought she knew about her family’s past shattered, all while fighting to keep the country safe from the country’s most dangerous criminals, locking them behind “The Rock’s” bars once more.

Genre: Drama

Release Date: January 16, 2012 (US)

Status: Ended

Network: Fox (IMDb)

Casts: Sarah Jones, Jorge Garcia, Sam Neill, Parminder Nagra, Jonathan Coyne, Jason Butler Harner, Robert Forster

Most recent episode: Alcatraz Season 1 Episode 13 - ( 3/26/2012 )

Watch Alcatraz Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
113[no episode title yet]Mar-26-201221 year
12[no episode title yet]Mar-26-201201 year
11[no episode title yet]Mar-19-201241 year
10[no episode title yet]Mar-05-201241 year
9[no episode title yet]Mar-05-201251 year
8[no episode title yet]Feb-27-201281 year
7[no episode title yet]Feb-20-201251 year
6[no episode title yet]Feb-13-201241 year
5[no episode title yet]Feb-06-201251 year
4[no episode title yet]Jan-30-201211 year
3[no episode title yet]Jan-23-201271 year
2[no episode title yet]Jan-16-201261 year
1[no episode title yet]Jan-16-201251 year

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.