Alaskan Bush People

“Alaskan Bush People” is a reality-documentary series that introduces the Brown family — Billy, wife Ami and their seven grown children who — according to Discovery — are interesting because “they are unlike any other family in America.” Deep in the Alaskan wilderness lives a newly discovered family who was born and raised wild. Billy Brown, his wife Ami and their seven grown children – 5 boys and 2 girls – are so far removed from civilization that they often go six to nine months of the year without seeing an outsider. They’ve developed their own accent and dialect, refer to themselves as a “wolf pack,” and at night, all nine sleep together in a one-room cabin. Simply put, they are unlike any other family in America. Recently, according to the Browns, the cabin where they lived for years was seized and burned to the ground for being in the wrong location on public land. They were devastated, but instead of giving up and moving back to society, they decided to go deeper into the wilderness to continue their way of life.

Genre: Adventure, Reality Series

Release Date: May 6, 2014 (US)

Status: To Be Determined

Network: Discovery Channel (Official Website)


Most recent episode: Alaskan Bush People Season 12 Episode 8 - Faith & Fury ( 10/11/2020 )

Watch Alaskan Bush People Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
128Faith & FuryOct-11-2020111 week
7The Land Giveths and TakethsOct-04-2020111 week
6A Bottle for Your ThoughtsSep-27-2020111 week
5Water to IceSep-20-202081 week
4Bush Below ZeroSep-13-2020151 week
3Range Ridin'Sep-06-2020111 week
2Rumble in the BushAug-30-202071 week
1Life in the ExtremeAug-23-2020151 week
118Where There's Water There's a WayJan-29-202006 months
7Noah's Animal ArkJan-22-202021 week
6Bear Meets GirlJan-15-202031 week
5Bam Bam's Big Build and BearsJan-08-2020011 months
4A Very Bush WeddingJan-01-202021 week
3Storm's FuryDec-18-201906 months
2Bears of a FeatherDec-11-201931 week
1Wind and WaterDec-04-201921 week
107The Wild New WildSep-15-201901 year
6The Big PushSep-08-201931 week
5The Chaos Before the StormSep-01-201901 year
4Fowl Weather FriendsAug-25-201916 months
3Clear and Pheasant DangerAug-18-201901 year
2The Wolfpack vs. the WolfAug-11-201916 months
1King of the MountainAug-04-201911 year
922This Land is Our LandMar-01-2019011 months
5Winter Is HereMar-31-201901 year
4The PredatorsMar-24-201911 year
3Beware The Bear-crowMar-17-201921 week
2The Buffalo TrailMar-10-201921 week
1Bull By the HornsMar-03-201961 week
0This Land is Our LandMar-01-2019011 months
89A New BeginningSep-30-2018011 months
8TBASep-30-2018011 months
7A New BeginningSep-30-201821 week
6Family FirstSep-23-201851 week
5Bird and the BeesSep-16-201831 week
4Call to DutySep-02-201861 week
3Head Above WaterAug-27-201821 week
2Breaking GroundAug-26-201821 week
1Back to the BushAug-19-201841 week
710Forging a New FutureSep-05-2017011 months
9Blazing a New Trail Part 2Sep-05-2017011 months
8Blazing a New TrailAug-23-201721 week
7A New ChapterAug-16-2017011 months
6Bush CodeAug-09-201721 week
5Weight of the WolfpackJul-19-201721 week
4UnanchoredJul-12-201721 week
3Strength in NumbersJul-05-201721 week
2The Long RoadJun-28-201721 week
1Faith & FamilyJun-21-201721 week
68Wind and a PrayerFeb-22-2017011 months
7Field of DreamsFeb-15-2017011 months
6All Falls DownFeb-08-2017011 months
5One Brown DownFeb-01-2017011 months
4Dead in the WaterJan-25-2017011 months
3Browntown BoomJan-18-2017011 months
2Bear With UsJan-11-2017011 months
1All That MattersJan-04-201741 week
513Made in the WildJul-29-2016011 months
12Browns Down SouthJul-22-2016011 months
11Back in BrowntownJul-15-2016011 months
10Released to the WildMar-08-2017011 months
9Judgement DayJun-24-201641 week
8Shots in the DarkJun-17-201621 week
7High Tide HousingFeb-15-2017011 months
6Surviving the Lower 48Feb-08-2017011 months
5Growing the WolfpackFeb-01-2017011 months
4Winter WatchMay-20-201621 week
3Driving Miss RainyJan-18-2017011 months
2The Wolf Pack ReturnsJan-11-2017011 months
1Browntown or BustApr-29-201611 week
412Made in the WildJul-29-2016011 months
11Browns Down SouthJul-22-2016011 months
10Paradise LostJul-15-201621 week
9Bush HeartJul-08-201621 week
8Alarmed & DangerousDec-30-201521 week
7Dead in the WaterJun-17-201621 week
6Dock-u-dramaJun-10-201621 week
5Ballad of Billy BrownJun-03-201621 week
4Rock, Paper, SkipperMay-27-201621 week
3Shots FiredMay-20-201621 week
2Block and TackleMay-13-201621 week
1Endless SummerMay-06-201621 week
316[no episode title yet]Jul-24-2015011 months
15[no episode title yet]Jul-17-2015011 months
14[no episode title yet]Jul-03-2015011 months
13[no episode title yet]Jun-26-2015011 months
12[no episode title yet]Jun-19-2015011 months
11The Wild YearJun-12-201521 week
10Lost FootageAug-07-201521 week
9Never Give UpJan-06-201621 week
8Sink or SwimJan-03-201621 week
7Rocky SeasDec-30-201521 week
6A Big GambleJun-26-201521 week
5BloodlinesDec-09-201521 week
4Divide and ConquerDec-02-201521 week
3Rise of BrowntownJun-05-201521 week
2A Wolfpack DividedNov-18-201521 week
1Wild TimesNov-11-201521 week
0[no episode title yet]Aug-07-2015011 months
216Never Give UpJul-24-2015011 months
15Sink or SwimJul-17-2015011 months
14Rocky SeasJul-03-2015011 months
13A Big GambleJun-26-2015011 months
12BloodlinesJun-19-2015011 months
11Divide and ConquerJun-12-2015011 months
10Rise of BrowntownJun-05-2015011 months
9Now or NeverMay-29-201561 week
8Home AloneFeb-20-2015011 months
7On the ProwlFeb-13-201521 week
6Pile It OnFeb-06-201521 week
5Birdy Get Your GunJan-30-201521 week
4Welcome to BrowntownJan-23-201521 week
3Return to the WildJan-16-2015011 months
2Breaking FreeJan-09-2015011 months
1A Very Bush ChristmasJan-02-201521 week
0[no episode title yet]Dec-19-2014011 months
16[no episode title yet]011 months
5The Wild LifeJun-15-201421 week
4Fight or FlightMay-27-201421 week
3BlindsidedMay-20-201421 week
2Human Wolf PackMay-13-201421 week
1Raised WildMay-06-201421 week
024TBASep-29-2019011 months
23Secrets of the HuntSep-22-2019011 months
22This Land Is Our LandMar-02-201902 years
21Unbreakable WillAug-19-2018011 months
20Home Away for the HolidaysDec-16-2017011 months
19One For AllJun-15-2017011 months
18Made in the WildJul-29-2016011 months
17Browns Down SouthJul-22-2016011 months
16Heart of the BrownsMar-15-2017011 months
15Forever BrowntownMar-08-2017011 months
14Harsh WildernessMar-01-2017011 months
13Browntown BoundDec-28-2016011 months
12A Browntown ChristmasDec-07-2016011 months
11The Book of BearMay-25-2016011 months
10Browntown or BustApr-29-2016011 months
9Paradise LostJan-06-2016011 months
8Return to the BushJan-03-2016011 months
7Endless SummerNov-04-2015011 months
6The Wild YearAug-07-2015011 months
5Lost FootageJul-31-2015011 months
4Father's Day SpecialJun-21-2015011 months
3Wild TimesMay-22-2015011 months
2A Very Bush ChristmasDec-19-2014011 months
1Back to the Bush: A Family of NineJul-15-2014011 months

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.