Netherlands vs. Spain 2010 FIFA World Cup Finals / Championship
[caption id="attachment_3620" align="alignright" width="94" caption="2010 FIFA World Cup Finals"]2010 FIFA World Cup Finals[/caption]Its Netherlands vs. Spain in the 2010 FIFA World Cup finals. After Netherlands won against Uruguay with 3-2 score and Spain won against Germany in 1-0 score, the two remaining teams will be meeting this July 11, 2:30PM ET in Johannesburg in Gauteng Province, South Africa. Spain team will be composed by Iker CASILLAS, Raul ALBIOL, Gerard PIQUE, Carlos MARCHENA, Carles PUYOL, Andres INIESTA, David VILLA, XAVI, Fernando TORRES, Cesc FABREGAS, Joan CAPDEVILA, Victor VALDES, Juan Manuel MATA, XABI ALONSO, SERGIO RAMOS, Sergio BUSQUETS, Alvaro ARBELOA, PEDRO, Fernando LLORENTE, Javier MARTINEZ, DAVID SILVA, Jesus NAVAS, Pepe REINA with Coach Vicente DEL BOSQUE.
Meanwhile, Netherlands team will be composed by Maarten STEKELENBURG, Gregory VAN DER WIEL, John HEITINGA, Joris MATHIJSEN, Giovanni VAN BRONCKHORST, Mark VAN BOMMEL, Dirk KUYT, Nigel DE JONG, Robin VAN PERSIE, Wesley SNEIJDER, Arjen ROBBEN, Khalid BOULAHROUZ, Andre OOIJER, Demy DE ZEEUW, Edson BRAAFHEID, Michel VORM, Eljero ELIA, Stijn SCHAARS, Ryan BABEL, Ibrahim AFELLAY, Klaas Jan HUNTELAAR, Sander BOSCHKER, Rafael VAN DER VAART with coach Bert VAN MARWIJK. Watch the 2010 FIFA World Cup Finals live, replay and match highlights here on 11th of July 2010 2:30pm ET in Johannesburg in Gauteng Province, South Africa.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.